国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影

Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Meet your Financial Aid Counselor

Jennifer Pedicelli

Jennifer Pedicelli

Financial Aid Counselor A-D JPedicelli@flagler.edu (904) 826-8545
Kody Gates

Kody Gates

Financial Aid Counselor E-K KGates@flagler.edu (904) 819-6320
Dawn Tietjen

Dawn Tietjen

Financial Aid Counselor L-Q DTietjen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6482
Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

Senior Financial Aid Counselor R-Z JDouglas@flagler.edu (904) 826-8550
Nancy Jaynes

Nancy Jaynes

Senior Financial Aid Officer Public Administration and Tallahassee Programs NJaynes@flagler.edu (904) 826-8630
Belinda Fieldhouse

Belinda Fieldhouse

Associate Director BFieldhouse@flagler.edu (904) 819-6319
Terri Hall

Terri Hall

Associate Director THall@flagler.edu (904) 819-6321
Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Director of Financial Aid SPleasant@flagler.edu (904) 819-6435