国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影

Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Your Admission Directors

Leah McNeil

Leah McNeil

Visitor Services Coordinator LMcNeil@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220
Philadelphia Zimmerman

Philadelphia Zimmermann

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Visitor Services PZimmermann@flagler.edu (904) 819-6425
Andrea Carr - Admissions Counselor

Andrea Carr

Admissions Counselor ACarr@flagler.edu (904) 819-6226

国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影Se habla Español

Florida Counties: Brevard, Broward, Collier, Dade, Hendry, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

Thamara Trematerra  - Admissions

Thamara Trematerra

Admissions Counselor for International Student Services & Enrollment TTrematerra@flagler.edu (904) 819-6282

Territories: AA, AE, AP, PR, USVI

All International Students

All US Citizens Living Abroad

Morgan Goodwill

Morgan Goodwill

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR MGoodwill@flagler.edu (904) 819-6227

States:国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影 AK, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, KS, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NY, PA, OR, RI, SD, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

Emily Cruz

Emily Cruz

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions ECruz@flagler.edu (904) 819-6411

All Transfer Students

Erika Forrest-Martin

Erika Forrest-Martin

Assistant Director of Admissions and Graduate Program Coordinator EForrest@flagler.edu (904) 819-6201

Florida Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

John Schaffer

John Schaffer

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS JSchaffer@flagler.edu (904) 819-6257

Florida Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadson, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okalossa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States:国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影 AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, LA, MS, NJ, MN, NV, OK, TX, UT

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions NPatrickson@flagler.edu (904) 819–6223

Florida Counties:国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影 Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardy, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States:国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影 DC, IL, IN, KY, MD, OH, VA

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Director of Transfer Student Admissions JRinnert@flagler.edu (904) 819-6402

Part-Time Student Applicants

All Active Military and Veteran Applicants

Public Administration Applicants

Flagler College – Tallahassee Applicants

Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Director of First Year Admissions SAlbano@flagler.edu (904) 819-6495

States:国产亚洲视频中文字幕-日本无码不卡高清免费v-中文字幕在线手机播放-不卡的中文字幕av电影 GA, NC, SC, TN

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Dean of Admissions RBranch@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220